Brock Hires

The Official Site of

Longneck Bottle, Loud Jukebox - Audio CD

$11.99 $15.99

Brock Hires all-new traditional country album,"Longneck Bottle, Loud Jukebox."

Track listing:

1. You Make Me Feel Good

2. Longneck Bottle, Loud Jukebox

3. I'll Take Your Heart

4. High on a Barstool (Gettin' Low Over You)

5. Honky Tonk Juliet

6. She Don't Love Me (Like She Used To)

7. Is Heaven In The Yellow Pages

8. Goin' Down

9. I Wish

10. Goin' Down

Release Date: Nov. 3, 2020

Item Added.
Adding Item.