Brock Hires

The Official Site of

Longneck Bottle, Loud Jukebox - Cassette tape

$19.99 $24.99

Brock Hires all-new traditional country album,"Longneck Bottle, Loud Jukebox" on audio cassette.

Track listing:

Side A

1. You Make Me Feel Good

 2. Longneck Bottle, Loud Jukebox

3. I'll Take Your Heart

4. High on a Barstool (Gettin' Low Over You)

5. Is Heaven In The Yellow Pages

Side B 

1. Honky Tonk Juliet

2. She Don't Love Me (Like She Used To)

3. Goin' Down

4. I Wish

5. Goin' Down


Release Date: Nov. 3, 2020

Item Added.
Adding Item.